Sabtu, 07 Agustus 2010

TOTAL DAMAGE - Riot Sound For Total Satisfaction

The band had to reformed line-up consisted of a 4-piece line-up of Fath (vocal), Roy (guitar), Dito (bass), Oklay (drums). This line-up recorded the “Riot sound for total satisfaction” Split Album with SillyRiot (jakarta). Contains 15 songs HardCore Grind from Total Damage and 6 songs HardCore Punk from SillyRiot. Recorded at K studio in April 2006, and the album was released through Movement Records (2007). Contains lyric about Life, Social, and War! Play It Very Loud!!