Rabu, 02 Maret 2011

TOTAL DAMAGE - Police Racist Action (EP)

The band had to reformed line-up consisted of a 4-piece line-up of Ivanof (vocal), Eqi (guitar), Gatot (bass), Oklay (drums). This line-up recorded the “Police Racist Action (ep)” at K studio in Aprl 2000, and the album was released through Blank Records. 'Police Racist Action (ep)' contains 5 track Raw Noise Grind. Lyric about Police Violence! Play It Very Loud!!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Ada kesalahan di dalam gadget ini